Breeders

Please contact a breeder listed here who is near you or call the office of the 1st DCHA e.V., Tel .: 06123-63994.

(sorted by postal code)

Topf

breeders

Philipp Topf
"Von Topping"
Meilitzerstr. 7
07806 Neustadt/Orla
Mobil: 0152 07121357
philipp_topf@web.de
www.chartreux-von-topping.webnode.com

Vogt

breeders

Anke Vogt
"Aus dem Hause Vogt"
Ringstr. 16
15738 Zeuthen
0173 6333117
www.chartreux-aus-dem-hause-vogt.com

We are taking a break from breeding!

Stelter_sm

breeders

Karina Stelter
"Du Coquin Bleu"
Lüneburgerstr. 168a
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Mobil: 0171/9349054
info@coquin-bleu.de
www.coquin-bleu.de

Bechmann

breeders

Jutta Bechmann
"Aus der Alstervilla"
22087 Hamburg
jutta.bechmann@me.com

kowarzik-kl

breeders

Gabriela Kowarzik
"Aus dem Hause Kowarzik"
Borselstr. 22
22765 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 18174919
gabrielakowarzik@hh.de

Ramos_Berdan

breeders

Violetta Berdan
"Vom Château Berdan"
Rasenweg 27
34323 Malsfeld/Elfershausen
Mobil: 0151-14238730
violettaberdan@t-online.de
www.kartaeuser-chartreux-berdan.de

Grinke_1

breeders

Olga Grinke
"Aus dem Hause Grinke"
Offenbachstraße 7
49809 Lingen (Ems)
Tel.: 0591 9150492
o.vgrinke@gmx.de
www.chartreux-grinke.de

Helen Früngel

breeders

Helen Früngel
„von Collasius“
Auf der Unter 7
55263 Wackernheim
Tel: 06132-9743900
Handy: 0171-9064585
chartreux@hfruengel.de
http://chartreux.hfruengel.de/

Ben Herold

breeders

Frank Herold
"Vom Hause Herold"
Raiffeisenstr. 36c
55437 Appenheim
Tel.: 06725-309040
Mobil: 0177-309041
post@familie-frank-herold.de

Kaimer

breeders

Susanne Kaimer
"Vom kleinen Flieder"
Lindenstraße 28
61169 Friedberg
Tel.: 06031-169928
pkaimer@freenet.de
www.chartreux.online

EC. Verlaine du Lucius

breeders

Brigitte Franck
"Aus dem Hause Franck"
Gräfenbergstraße 6
65399 Kiedrich/Rheingau
Tel.: 06123-63994
Fax.: 06123-904932
info@chartreux-club.de
www.chartreux-allemand.de

Salzmann_sml

breeders

Nicole Salzmann
"Aus dem Hause Salzmann"
Falterstraße 12a
65555 Limburg
Tel.: 06431-582143
rolf.salzmann@t-online.de

We are taking a break from breeding!

weit

breeders

Alexandra Weit
"Vom Brunnenpfad"
Brunnenstraße 2
66907 Glan-Münchweiler
Mobil: 0172-6622426
alexandraweit@mail.ru
www.chartreux-katzen.com

lehmann_small_1

breeders

Ulrike Lehmann
"Vom Lauerhof"
Lauerhof 38
67697 Otterberg
Tel.: 06301-30883
Mobil: 0151 - 12363142
ulrike.lehmann69@gmx.de
www.chartreux-vom-Lauerhof.de

Kronos v. Lauerhof_sm

breeders

Weronika Gujo
"Vom Neckar"
Am Bächenbuckel 22
69118 Heidelberg-Ziegelhausen
Tel.: 06221/335766
Mobil: 0173 - 4240525
chartreux.vom.neckar@gmail.com
www.chartreux-vom-neckar.jimdo.com

Haber

breeders

Marina Haber
"Von der Singold"
Greiselstraße 34
86399 Bobingen
Tel.: 08234 - 5185
mhaber@gmx.de
www.kartaeuser-katzen.eu

Kupsch

breeders

Eugen Kupsch
"Aus dem Hause Kupsch"
Beim Mühlweg 10
90556 Cadolzburg
Tel.: 09103 - 7146047
angelinakupsch1@hotmail.de
www.kartäuserkatzeweb.de

Basina Marie Samba mit Wurf_sm

breeders

Renate Wagesreiter
"Chartreux von Oberkleiner"
Rennbahnweg 46|7|23
1220 Wien- Austria
Tel.: (0043) 664 184 1206 + 664 111 4658
renate@oberkleiner.at
www.chartreuxkatzen.at